Strict Standards: Only variables should be assigned by reference in /home/durhamfl/public_html/plugins/system/SEOSimple/SEOSimple.php on line 24

Strict Standards: Only variables should be assigned by reference in /home/durhamfl/public_html/plugins/system/SEOSimple/SEOSimple.php on line 25

Deprecated: Non-static method JApplicationSite::getMenu() should not be called statically, assuming $this from incompatible context in /home/durhamfl/public_html/plugins/system/SEOSimple/SEOSimple.php on line 168

Deprecated: Non-static method JApplicationCms::getMenu() should not be called statically, assuming $this from incompatible context in /home/durhamfl/public_html/libraries/cms/application/site.php on line 272

Strict Standards: Only variables should be assigned by reference in /home/durhamfl/public_html/plugins/system/SEOSimple/SEOSimple.php on line 168

Deprecated: Non-static method JApplicationSite::getMenu() should not be called statically, assuming $this from incompatible context in /home/durhamfl/public_html/plugins/system/SEOSimple/SEOSimple.php on line 168

Deprecated: Non-static method JApplicationCms::getMenu() should not be called statically, assuming $this from incompatible context in /home/durhamfl/public_html/libraries/cms/application/site.php on line 272

Strict Standards: Only variables should be assigned by reference in /home/durhamfl/public_html/plugins/system/SEOSimple/SEOSimple.php on line 168

Deprecated: Non-static method JApplicationSite::getMenu() should not be called statically, assuming $this from incompatible context in /home/durhamfl/public_html/plugins/system/SEOSimple/SEOSimple.php on line 168

Deprecated: Non-static method JApplicationCms::getMenu() should not be called statically, assuming $this from incompatible context in /home/durhamfl/public_html/libraries/cms/application/site.php on line 272

Strict Standards: Only variables should be assigned by reference in /home/durhamfl/public_html/plugins/system/SEOSimple/SEOSimple.php on line 168
Staff | Durham Flight Centre - Flight Training School

Strict Standards: Only variables should be assigned by reference in /home/durhamfl/public_html/plugins/system/SEOSimple/SEOSimple.php on line 80

Strict Standards: Only variables should be assigned by reference in /home/durhamfl/public_html/plugins/system/SEOSimple/SEOSimple.php on line 84

Deprecated: Non-static method JApplicationSite::getMenu() should not be called statically, assuming $this from incompatible context in /home/durhamfl/public_html/plugins/system/SEOSimple/SEOSimple.php on line 168

Deprecated: Non-static method JApplicationCms::getMenu() should not be called statically, assuming $this from incompatible context in /home/durhamfl/public_html/libraries/cms/application/site.php on line 272

Strict Standards: Only variables should be assigned by reference in /home/durhamfl/public_html/plugins/system/SEOSimple/SEOSimple.php on line 168

Staff

Name Contact Information
Bill Hueston, 
School Manager
Email: bhueston@durhamflightcentre.com

Tony Kaminskyj,

Chief Flight Instructor

Email: akaminskyj@durhamflightcentre.com

Matt Dodds,

Assistant Chief Flight Instructor

Email: mdodds@durhamflightcentre.com

Kevin Welsh,

Part Time Flight Instructor

Email: kwelsh@durhamflightcentre.com
Dave Cachia,
Flight Instructor (Part Time)
Email: dcachia@durhamflightcentre.com
Maureen Ackharath
Dispatch Manager
Email: mackharath@durhamflightcentre.com 
Ben Czuczman,
Flight Instructor
Email: bczuczman@durhamflightcentre.com
Dave Goodwin
Flight Instructor
Email: dgoodwin@durhamflightcentre.com
Andy Powers
Flight Instructor 
Email: apowers@durhamflightcentre.com 
Cullen Burchartz
Flight Instructor 

Email: cburchartz@durhamflightcentre.com

Kyle Big Canoe

Flight Instructor

Email: kbigcanoe@durhamflightcentre.com

Visit fbetting.co.uk Betfair Review


Strict Standards: Only variables should be assigned by reference in /home/durhamfl/public_html/modules/mod_fblikeboxslider/mod_fblikeboxslider.php on line 14