Staff

Name Contact Information
Bill Hueston, 
Special Projects Manager
Email: bhueston@durhamflightcentre.com

Matt Dodds,

CFI, School Manager

Email: mdodds@durhamflightcentre.com

Kevin Welsh,

Flight Instructor (Part Time)

Email: kwelsh@durhamflightcentre.com
Dave Cachia,
Flight Instructor (Part Time)
Email: dcachia@durhamflightcentre.com
Ben Czuczman,
Flight Instructor
Email: bczuczman@durhamflightcentre.com
Dave Goodwin
Flight Instructor
Email: dgoodwin@durhamflightcentre.com
Shane Jordan
Flight Instructor 
Email: sjordan@durhamflightcentre.com
Cullen Burchartz
Flight Instructor 

Email: cburchartz@durhamflightcentre.com

Kyle Big Canoe
Flight Instructor

Email: kbigcanoe@durhamflightcentre.com
Dave Thompson
Flight Instructor
Email: dthompson@durhamflightcentre.com
Allan Lakas
Flight Instructor
Email: alakas@durhamflightcentre.com
Ryan Rogers
Flight Instructor
Email: rrogers@durhamflightcentre.com
Mike Convery
Flight Instructor
Email: mconvery@durhamflightcentre.com

Visit fbetting.co.uk Betfair Review