Staff

Name Contact Information
Bill Hueston, 
School Manager
Email: bhueston@durhamflightcentre.com

Tony Kaminskyj,

Chief Flight Instructor

Email: akaminskyj@durhamflightcentre.com

Matt Dodds,

Assistant Chief Flight Instructor

Email: mdodds@durhamflightcentre.com

Kevin Welsh,

SMS Manager & Flight Instructor

Email: kwelsh@durhamflightcentre.com
Dave Cachia,
Flight Instructor (Part Time)
Email: dcachia@durhamflightcentre.com
Maureen Ackharath
Dispatch Manager
Email: mackharath@durhamflightcentre.com 
Jennifer Bortoussi,
Flight Instructor
Email: jbortoussi@durhamflightcentre.com
Kenny Challis
Flight Instructor
Email: kchallis@durhamflightcentre.com
Andy Powers
Flight Instructor 
Email: apowers@durhamflightcentre.com 
Jamie Ingall
Flight Instructor 
Email: jingall@durhamflightcentre.com 
Cullen Burchartz
Flight Instructor 

Email: cburchartz@durhamflightcentre.com

Kyle Big Canoe

Flight Instructor

Email: kbigcanoe@durhamflightcentre.com

Visit fbetting.co.uk Betfair Review